Neil Simpson, Bass PlayerNeil Simpson, Bass PlayerNeil Simpson, Bass Player

Status Quo / Roy Wood / Kim Wilde "Quofest" tour 2011

13th May 2011

Roy Wood's Rock And Roll Band (with Neil on bass) are once again joining the mighty Status Quo as guests on their 2011 "Quofest" winter tour. Kim Wilde completes the line up.

The gig list:

  • Sat 3rd Dec 2011 Birmingham LG (NEC) Arena
  • Sun 4th Dec 2011 Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
  • Tue 6th Dec 2011 Liverpool Echo Arena
  • Wed 7th Dec 2011 Nottingham Capital FM Arena
  • Fri 9th Dec 2011 Brighton Centre
  • Sat 10th Dec 2011 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
  • Sun 11th Dec 2011 London O2 Arena
  • Tue 13th Dec 2011 Bournemouth BIC
  • Wed 14th Dec 2011 Plymouth Pavilions
  • Fri 16th Dec 2011 Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
  • Sat 17th Dec 2011 Glasgow SECC